Florida Film Critics Circle: Miglior Film “Everything Everywhere All At Once”, Miglior Regia “Decision to Leave”

Florida Film Critics Circle: Miglior Film “Everything Everywhere All At Once”, Miglior Regia “Decision to Leave”

La Florida Film Critics Circle ha annunciato i suoi vincitori, decretando Miglior Film del 2022 “Everything Everywhere All At Once”, che porta a casa anche i riconoscimenti per il Migliore Attore non Protagonista e Miglior Ensemble.

A “Decision to Leave” invece i premi per la Miglior Regia, Sceneggiatura Originale, Fotografia e Miglior Film in Lingua Straniera.

Miglior Sceneggiatura Adattata “Women Talking”, al film va anche il premio per la Miglior Attrice non Protagonista assegnato a Jessie Buckley, la quale trionfa a pari merito con Nina Hoss per “TÁR”. Miglior Attrice Protagonista Cate Blanchett sempre per “TÁR”, mentre Miglior Attore è Colin Farrell per “The Banshees of Inisherin”.


Best Picture: Everything Everywhere All at Once (Runner-up: Decision to Leave)

Best Director: Park Chan-wook, Decision to Leave (Runner-up: Steven Spielberg, The Fabelmans)

Best Actor: Colin Farrell, The Banshees of Inisherin (Runners-up: Brendan Fraser, The Whale & Park Hae-il, Decision to Leave)

Best Actress: Cate Blanchett, TÁR (Runner-up: Tang Wei, Decision to Leave)

Best Supporting Actor: Ke Huy Quan, Everything Everywhere All at Once (Runner-up: Paul Dano, The Fabelmans)

Best Supporting Actress (tie): Jessie Buckley, Women Talking and Nina Hoss, TÁR

Best Ensemble: Everything Everywhere All at Once (Runner-up: Babylon)

Best Original Screenplay: Park Chan-wook & Jeong Seo-Gyeong, Decision to Leave (Runners-up: Martin McDonagh, The Banshees of Inisherin & Daniel Kwan and Daniel Scheinert, Everything Everywhere All at Once)

Best Adapted Screenplay: Sarah Polley, Women Talking (Runners-up: Rebecca Lenkiewicz, She Said & George Miller and Augusta Gore, Three Thousand Years of Longing)

Best Animated Film: Turning Red

Best Documentary: All the Beauty and the Bloodshed

Best Foreign Language Film: Decision to Leave

Best Cinematography: Kim Ji-yong, Decision to Leave (RU: Claudio Miranda, Top Gun: Maverick)

Best Score: Justin Hurwitz, Babylon (Runners-up: Michael Abels, Nope & Trent Reznor and Atticus Ross, Empire of Light)

Best Visual Effects: Avatar: The Way of Water (Runner-up: Nope)

Best Art Direction/Production Design: Babylon (Runner-up: Crimes of the Future)

Best First Film: Charlotte Wells, Aftersun (Runner-up: John Patton Ford, Emily the Criminal)

Breakout Award: Austin Butler, Elvis (Runner-up: Frankie Corio, Aftersun)

Golden Orange: Polk Theatre